Managing the Gray, EP 115 – Travel Makes The World Smaller and You a More Rounded Person

Managing the Gray, EP 115 – Travel Makes The World Smaller and You a More Rounded Person

CC Chapman

I love to travel.

I love writing, taking photographs and shooting videos when I travel so that I can share my experiences with the world.

Today on Managing the Gray, I want to talk about how important I believe that travel is to making you a well rounded person.

I don’t think you have to travel the world or go broke seeing far off destinations, but the more people, religions, foods and towns you experience, the better of a person you will become.

Find more great shows by visiting KoPoint on iTunes.

Thanks for listening.

Audio Enclosure

Leave a Reply

